Discmania Dealer Store USA
Cart 0

Contact

Discmania Sales 

Steven Braud
Wholesale Accounts Manager (New Accounts) and National Retail 
steven.braud@discmania.net
dealers@discmania.net
215-262-1176 (cell)
Please contact Steve for questions or help regarding new accounts.

Dana Vicich
Wholesale Accounts Manager (Existing Accounts)
dana.vicich@discmania.net
dealers@discmania.net
815-575-1917 (cell)
Please contact Dana for any general wholesale questions or problems with your orders.

Avery Jenkins
Course Design and DiscGolfPark Sales
avery.jenkins@discgolfpark.com
541-337-8668 (cell)

Discmania Warehouse and Office Staff
909-518-7465 (general line)

Austin Montgomery
Director of Operations
austin.montgomery@discmania.net

Chris Brubeck
Discmania Store Manager (B2C)
chris.brubeck@discmania.net

Kevin Dallas
Warehouse Manager
kevin.dallas@discmania.net

Jaime Muro
Lead Pressman
jaime.muro@discmania.net

John Triantos
Logistics
john.triantos@discmania.net

Matt Lamb
Material Handling/Pressman
matt.lamb@discmania.net

Josiah Griffin
Material Handling/Pressman
josiah.griffin@discmania.net