Discmania Dealer Store USA
Cart 0

Contact

Discmania USA Dealer Store Contacts

Steven Braud
Wholesale Accounts Manager (New Accounts and National Retail)
steven.braud@discmania.net
dealers@discmania.net
215-262-1176 (cell)
Please contact Steve for questions or help regarding new accounts.

Connor Mitts
Customer Service
connor.mitts@discmania.net 
dealers@discmania.net
909-518-7465 (Discmania warehouse line 8am-3pm MST)
Please contact Connor for customer service needs.

Dana Vicich

Wholesale Accounts Manager (Existing Accounts)
dana.vicich@discmania.net
dealers@discmania.net
815-575-1917 (cell)
Please contact Dana for any general wholesale questions or problems with your orders.

John Triantos
Accounting
john.triantos@discmania.net
i
nvoices@discmania.net

Please contact John for questions regarding payments and invoices.

Discmania Warehouse and Office Staff
909-518-7465 (general line 8am-3pm MST)

Austin Montgomery
Director of Operations
austin.montgomery@discmania.net

Chris Brubeck
Online Sales Manager
chris.brubeck@discmania.net

Kevin Dallas
Logistics Manager
kevin.dallas@discmania.net

Jaime Muro
Warehouse Manager
jaime.muro@discmania.net

Matt Lamb
Discmania Store
matt.lamb@discmania.net

Josiah Griffin
Material Handling/Pressman
josiah.griffin@discmania.net

Avery Jenkins
DiscGolfPark Sales/Course Design + Team Discmania Manager
avery.jenkins@discgolfpark.com
541-337-8668 (cell)